The Board of Trustees, Officers, & Staff

The Community Coalition on Race is run by a volunteer, racially representative Board that includes ex officio representatives from both municipalities.  The Board holds ten regular meetings a year on the fourth Thursday of the month.  For minutes of past meetings, click here.

Executive Director: Nancy Gagnier
Program Director: Audrey Rowe
Office Administrator:


Executive Committee
Robert A. Marchman, Chair
Leila Gonzalez Sullivan, Immediate past Chair
Len Grossman, Vice Chair
David Harris, Vice Chair
Indira Singh, Vice Chair
Meredith Sue Willis, Vice Chair
Carol Barry-Austin
Lee Boswell May
Victoria Calle
Walter Clarke*
Abigail Cotler
Dean Dafis
Deborah Davis Ford*
Nina Essel
Omari Frazier
Joel Herbert
Nora Locke
Frank McGehee*
Stephanie Lawson Muhammad*
Fred R. Profeta, Jr.
George Robinson
Erin Scherzer
Indira Singh
Peri Smilow
Diane Thomson
Keli Tianga
Barbara Velazquez

*ex officio members